DYB Board of Directors

Updated Friday September 22, 2017 by Durango Youth Baseball.

Board of Directors: (as of August 2017)

Craig Arnwine, Coaching Coordinator

Eric Baker, Durango High School Coach, and Representative

Leland Flores, President

Shawna Fullington, Secretary

Vacant, Vice President


David Kidd, Safety Officer/Field Maintenance Coordinator

Bill Kline, Head Umpire

Ryan Maycock, Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager

Vacant, Treasurer and Alpine Bank Representative


Vacant, Coaching Coordinator


Become a board member. Board positions are one year positions and elections are held every October. To learn more, contact us at dgobaseball@gmail.com or contact any member above. Be active and do your part…today!